Takin’ a break $STUDY $$ #ski #skiing #powder #chile #andes #gopro #market $ES_F $6E_F

It’s been an intense year for me, both in the personal and professional aspects of my life.

I have worked very hard this year and I look forward to continue to do so in 2012.

In the meantime, I’m taking a well deserved break from the markets.

Will be on the road for a few weeks, so this blog will take a different route when showing some of the stuff I’m interested into.

Happy Holidays and a prosperous New Year.

Below, a short movie of my last trip to the Chilean Andes back in August. Hope you enjoy watching it as much as I did shooting it, although I doubt it 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

